nov-tbr

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – J.K Rowling

I’m about 100 pages into this story and I love it already. Of course, I knew I would love it since I’ve loved every other book in the series so far, and loved the movies. I have mixed feelings about reading this book because I don’t want the series to end. I don’t want it to be over. I want to read the Harry Potter world forever and ever.

(Click image for Goodreads link)

Will Grayson, Will Grayson – John Green & David Levithan

I’ve been meaning to read this book since last December, but I just I don’t know I ran out of time and then got new books and read them instead. This is the onlyย John Green book that I’m yet to read, and will also be the first David Levithan story I’ve read. I’ve heard great things about it, although I don’t really know too much about it, other than there are two guys called Will Grayson. I plan on keeping it that way, as I want to go into the story with as little knowledge about it as possible.

(Click image for Goodreadsย link)

Anna and the French Kiss, Lola and the Boy Next Door, &

Isla and the Happily Ever After – Stephanie Perkins


I’ve been meaning to read these books for a while as well. I bought them all last year, and I’ve only heard amazing things about each of them. It seems that most people enjoy Anna the most, or that’s what I have heard quite often from people. I was planning on reading them earlier in the year, but then it was winter and I felt like I had to wait for warmer weather to read them. Now that it’s Spring, and almost Summer, I feel like it’s the perfect time to read them and I cannot wait!

(Click the images for Goodreads links)


So that is my November TBR! I’m really hoping to read all of these, plus more as I’m very behind on my Goodreads challenge, oops ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Let me know if you have read any of these bad boys (well I’m expecting everyone to have read Harry Potter unless you’re like me and were extremely late to read them…), and what you thought about them! Did you love them or hate them?
Also, let me know what you’re planning to read this month!

danielle

Leave a Reply

