this-that

I wasn’t tagged to do this but it looked like fun and I love book tags so I tagged myself (:

The Rules:

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you! (Thank you toย The Chronicles of Danielle for the tag you should follow her she’s great ๐Ÿ˜‰ hehe)
  • Choose one of the options, you donโ€™t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag some people to do thisย tagย to spread the love!

 

1.Reading on the couch or on the bed?

I always read on my bed, or in my bed. It’s so cozy and comfortable and you just can’t go wrong with bed!

2.Male main character or female character?

I don’t really mind. I feel like I read more female main characters than male but that’s because I feel like a large majority of YA novels have a female main character.

3.Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

Why not both???? It really depends on the mood I’m in though.

4.Trilogies or quartets?

Trilogies. Sometimes that fourth book isn’t really necessary. (But then again, sometimes you finish a trilogy and wish it had a fourth book, so I don’t really know…)

5. First person point of view or third person point of view?

I enjoy both, but third person more. I love that you can be in each of the character’s heads and know what they’re feeling even if they aren’t the main character.

6. Reading at night or in the morning?

I usually read at night just before I go to bed.

7. Libraries or bookstores?

Bookstores, because I like to collect and keep my books and stare at them all day.

8. Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

I haven’t really read that many funny books, so I’d say books that make me cry. Although I’m not much of a crier while reading, but I canย get teary-eyed from time to time.

9. Black book covers or white book covers?

ALL OF THE COLOURS!!!!!

10. Character driven or plot driven stories?

I feel like a good book needs to have both, so….

 


I tag anyone and everyone to do this bad boy, but seriously if you want to do it just do it (like the wise Shia LaBeouf once said).
Until next time,danielle

6 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

